S+D Kunststoffrecycling - Im Grund 5 - 21435 Stelle

04174 66 94-0

info@s-d-kunst­stoff­recycling.de

Contact

Management

Jürgen Jensen

+49(0)4174 6694-12
+49(0)4174 6694-25
jensen@s-d-kunststoffrecycling.de

Purchasing / Disposition

Petra Ihlenfeld

Procurement / trading

+49(0)4174 6694-13
+49(0)4174 6694-25
ihlenfeld@s-d-kunststoffrecycling.de

Helge Dierks

Processing of export transactions

+49(0)4174 6694-15
+49(0)4174 6694-25
dierks@s-d-kunststoffrecycling.de

Inga Wagener

Order processing

+49(0)4174 6694-17
+49(0)4174 6694-25
wagener@s-d-kunststoffrecycling.de

Accounting / Finance

Olaf Schenk

Managing director

+49(0)4174 6694-0
+49(0)4174 6694-25
schenk@s-d-kunststoffrecycling.de

Susan Wittke

Head

+49(0)4174 6694-27
+49(0)4174 6694-25
wittke@s-d-kunststoffrecycling.de

Michaela Schenk

Accounts payable

+49(0)4174 6694-22
+49(0)4174 6694-25
m.schenk@s-d-kunststoffrecycling.de

Ilona Zobel

Accounts receivable

+49(0)4174 6694-14
+49(0)4174 6694-25
zobel@s-d-kunststoffrecycling.de

Store / Service centre

Norbert Aubel

+49(0)4174 6694-0
+49(0)4174 6694-25

Donato Fontanella

+49(0)4174 6694-0
+49(0)4174 6694-25

Special Security Service

Harry

Security department

 

If you want to dispose of suitable recyclables, please contact the S+D Plastics Recycling experts.